No, as long as you’ve logged in and backed up to your MyShiftPlanner cloud account. You can just use the Restore Purchases option in the MyShiftPlanner menu to turn on the features on the new device.

For Android devices, the purchases will restore as soon as you’ve logged into your MyShiftPlanner Account or the next time you open the app after logging in.