If you have shared your MyShiftPlanner log-in with other people, they can access your data at any time.
To remove them, we suggest changing your password in the User Profile.
Then, in your User Profile, tap on the Security Tab in the top right
Here you can see all the devices currently logged into your account.
You can end the sessions for any device, or tap END ALL at the bottom to log everyone out.